Events

Recent and Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 5, 2019

One Night Gone launch party. 6-8 p.m. One More Page Books and More (WestLee Party room, immediately next door to One More Page,  2200 N Westmoreland St, Arlington, Virginia 22213

Monday, October 7, 2019

Reading and conversation with Bethanne Patrick. 7 p.m. Politics and Prose Bookstore at the Wharf, 70 District Square SW, Washington, DC 20024

Friday, October 11, 2019

Alumni reading. 4 p.m. Fall for the Book Literary Festival. George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Discussion/signing. 2 p.m. Barnes & Noble, The Arena Hub, 421 Arena Hub Plaza, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702 

Wednesday, October 23

Crime writer discussion with Sherry Harris and John Copenhaver. 7 p.m. Curious Iguana bookstore, 12 North Market Street, Frederick, MD 21701

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Author Showcase, Sisters in Crime Chesapeake Chapter. 1 p.m. Miller Branch, Howard County Library, Miller, 9421 Frederick Road, Ellicott City, MD 

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Reading and conversation with Art Taylor. 1 p.m. Reads & Company Bookshop, 234 Bridge Street, Phoenixville PA 19460

October 31-November 3, 2019

Bouchercon World Mystery Convention, Dallas, TX.

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Women in Crime Fiction panel with Cheryl Head, Angie Kim, and Vanessa Lillie. 3 p.m. The Writer’s Center, 4508 Walsh Street, Bethesda, MD 20815

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Meet the Authors Night and Book Fair. 5:30-8 p.m. University Club, 1135 16th St NW, Washington, DC 20036. Open to the public.

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Author Showcase, Sisters in Crime Chesapeake Chapter. 1 p.m. Reston Regional Library, 11925 Bowman Towne Drive, Reston, VA

January 30, 2020

Reading and talk with John Copenhaver. 6:30 p.m. The Fountain Bookstore, 1312 East Cary St. Richmond, VA 23219 

Saturday, March 28, 2020

High Road Festival of Poetry and Short Fiction, Embassy Suites, 460 North Cherry Street, Winston-Salem, NC

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Readings on the Pike. 8 p.m., Arlington, VA

Leave a Reply